Call Now! (801) 256-1111

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.25

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 05/11/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, South Jordan, UT

Comments: prompt and reliable

Review Date: 12/10/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Draper, UT

Comments: Corey was quick at calling me back and emailing the information I had requested. He was out to my house within 2 days to take care of winterizing my sprinklers and cleaning up my leaves.

Review Date: 12/03/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, South Jordan, UT

Comments: Corey made a follow-up call to make sure the work was done which was very thoughtful. His crew did a fine job and was very helpful with questions I had being the first time winterizing the sprinkler system at this home.

Review Date: 12/09/2013 | Author: Rick P., Draper, UT

Comments: Corey was immediately receptive our needs and very reliable. I am thankful to have found this service!

Review Date: 11/03/2013 | Author: Karen A., Sandy, UT

Comments: Showed up on time and winterized my sprinkler system. No problems.

Review Date: 10/24/2013 | Author: Joseph S., Draper, UT

Comments: Corey was very helpful and patient with me as a new homeowner and took the time to answer my questions. His crew did a fine job with winterizing my sprinkler system.

Review Date: 05/02/2013 | Author: Shay F., South Jordan, UT

Comments: I was actually going to use another company that I had used before but they were backed up with work and couldn't get to my property in less than a week. So I contacted Professional Yard Services and they were able to provide the service, in this case sprinkler de-winterization, within a day of when I called. Once they arrived they were on the job working and got it done quick and provided a great service. They made sure that all the sprinklers were working and adjusted them as well. Their prices were very competitve with other companies that I contacted.

Review Date: 11/30/2012 | Author: Jerimaiah M., South Jordan, UT

Comments: Very Friendly. They were able to come out the next day. I would not hesitate to hire them again. Although the true test will come this spring and I find out how well everything was blown out.

Review Date: 11/20/2012 | Author: Todd M., Draper, UT

Comments: My request for a quote to have my irrigation system blown out in preparation for winter was very quick. They even came out the very next day. I was very impressed with their responsiveness and will probably use them for the same type of service again.

Review Date: 11/08/2012 | Author: Paul F., South Jordan, UT

Comments: Very prompt and efficient.

Review Date: 07/23/2012 | Author: Anne marie S., South Jordan, UT

Comments: They sent out an employee who took care of getting my sprinkler turned on. They were quick and accommodated my schedule. Would use them again.

Review Date: 11/19/2011 | Author: Joanne S., Draper, UT

Comments: Called within 15 minutes and came out the very next day to winterize the sprinklers. Awesome job!

Review Date: 03/20/2007 | Author: a Neighbor, Sandy, UT

Comments: Lawn mowed well.